Watchstars Awards winners revealed


The Watchstars Awards has announced its 2015/2016 winners, with Omega scooping two of the five accolades.

A global project that excludes no watch brand, the Watchstars Awards are given out annually by an international committee of experts, including WatchPro editor, James Buttery.

The final decisions are made exclusively by the aforementioned committee of watch specialists, with the five categories consisting of: Classic Stars, Technical Stars, Design Stars, Stars for a Lifetime and New Stars.

Story continues below

The winners of the 2015/2016 Watchstars Awards are as follows:

Classic Stars Winner: Omega Globemaster

Technical Stars Winner: A. Lange & Söhne Zeitwerk Minutenrepetition

Design Stars Winner: MB&F Legacy Machine 101

Stars For A Lifetime Winner: Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Professional Chronograph

New Stars Winner: Tudor North Flag

Leave a Response

Tags : a lange & sohneawardsomegatudorwatchstars
Daniel Malins

The author Daniel Malins